Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2020



Shin Hye-sun isQueen Cheorin
Queen Cheorin
Kim Jung-hyun isKing Cheoljong
King Cheoljong
Bae Jong-ok isQueen Sunwon
Queen Sunwon
Kim Tae-woo isKim Jwa-Geun
Kim Jwa-Geun
Seol In-ah isJo Hwa-Jin
Jo Hwa-Jin
Yoo Min-kyu isYeongpyeong-gun


In the present day, Jang Bong Hwan works as a chef at the President’s Blue House. She has a free spirit, but her spirit somehow finds its way into the body of Queen Kim So Yong in the Joseon period. King Cheol Jong has secrets. He seems like a figurehead, who is gentle and easygoing. In fact, he hides his strong aspects. Queen Sunwon is the late King Sunjo’s wife. She wields the true power in the country and, thus, relegates King Cheol Jong as just a figurehead. Kim Jwa Geun is Queen Sunwon’s younger brother. He is extremely ambitious.

Mr. Queen
Original title 철인왕후
TMDb Rating 8.4 5 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2020
Last air date Dec. 26, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 80 minutes

Similar titles

You Are Ma Boy (2020)
Graceful Friends
Sweet Munchies
Go Go Squid 2: Dt.Appledog’s Time (2021)
Love Script (2020)
Uchi no Musume wa, Kareshi ga Dekinai!!
Radio Star
Edo Moiselle (2021)
Descendants of the Sun
River Where the Moon Rises (2021)
Salary Lupin Ateez (2021)
Hello Monster
© 2021 by Dramacool. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Dramacool